Yes, the ability to Browse anonymously is a feature that comes with a paid subscription.
With this setting activated, others will not know you've looked at their profile until you actually contact them. However, keep in mind this setting doesn't make your profile invisible. Other members can still view your profile as they Browse, from their Inbox if you have communicated with them through the site, or if they receive your profile as a Match.
You can access these by clicking on your profile thumbnail in the upper right corner of your profile and choosing Account Settings.
On our mobile site or IOS App, you can access Account Settings by clicking on the horizontal lines icon.