When making a purchase, you may notice a $1.00 pre-authorization on your credit card, which will be removed within 24 hours. Rest assured that you will not be charged for the $1.00 on top of your subscription purchase.
Articles in this section
- Subscription billed in USD
- Why do I see a $1.00 charge on my credit card account?
- Why can't I log in?
- How can I turn off auto-renewal?
- What can I do to make my account more secure and is Online Dating Safe?
- How do I stop receiving/unsubscribe from your emails?
- Does ChristianMingle offer a mobile app and is it free? What’s the difference between online and the app?