If a profile or conversation you were viewing is no longer available, there are a few possible reasons.
Common Reasons
A match or conversation may no longer be available if the other member:
- Deleted their profile.
- Is no longer available on the platform.
What If a Like Disappeared?
If you were notified that someone liked you but you can no longer find it, it is usually for the same reasons above — the member deleted their profile, or they are no longer available on the platform.
A Like can also drop out of your Liked You tab once you have acted on it. See How does 'Liked You' tab work?
Can It Be Restored?
No. Once a profile or conversation is no longer available, it can't be restored.
What You Can Do
Continue browsing to discover other members and new matches. If you believe a profile or conversation disappeared because of a technical issue, contact Customer Support.